Who’s Who & Links
Our current Officers and Committee are as follows: (from 2018 AGM) Chairman    Sue Linley Acting Treasurer  Pat Rosser Secretary    to be announced Assistant Treasure Dennis Hannon Membership Secretary   Pat Rosser Minutes Secretary  Pat Mann Show Manager    Dave Rosser Press Secretary  Eity Rafferty Assist. Show Manager   Jean Chadwick OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS Judith Clegg,  Jean Hannon,  Don Needham,  Hazel Needham, Janet Talbot, Gwyneth Grant.     APPOINTMENT  OF  AUDITORS Present  Auditors:  Mr P. Scammell and Mr D. Hesketh Useful Websites
   The Society is  affiliated to the Royal Horticultural Society
Ness Gardens                     www.liv.ac.uk/nessgardens
National Gardens Scheme    www.ngs.org.uk
Arley Hall and Gardens        www.arleyhallandgardens.com Capesthorne Hall                www.capesthorne.com Cholmondeley Castle           www.cholmondeleycastle.co.uk Dunham Massey                 www.nationaltrust.org.uk/dunhammassey Lyme Park                          www.nationaltrust.org.uk/lymepark Norton Priory                      www.nortonpriory.org Rode Hall                           www.rodehall.co.uk Tatton Park                        www.tattonpark.org.uk                         
Heswall Gardening Society